At the heart of the vineyards of Aÿ, Grand Cu village of Champagne, hide the treasure of the Waris-Hubert family: Thesä. This Ratafia imprisons a manufacturing secret imbued by its winemaker Olivier Waris, who is here master of the precious liqueur.

At the heart of Aÿ
hide the treasure...

Vines aged about ten years, the bunches are pressed ... The last 6 hectoliters of the cuvée are selected

They let the must settle in cold (1°C) during 24 hours. 48 hours later, an assembly of alcohol, fine and cuvée are made.

It will be imprisoned for 3 years in oak barrels before being revealed in broad daylight.

Olivier Waris, winemaker, is goldsmith and creates Thesä: the treasure of the Wari- Hubert family. A ratafia 100% Pinot Noir, to be tasted like a syrupy, with a foie gras or better: alone, as an aperitif.

In the heart of the vineyards of Aÿ, the Grand Cru village of Champagne, hide the treasure of the Waris-Hubert family: Thesä. This ratafia imprisons a manufacturing secret imagined by its winemaker Olivier Waris, who is here master of the precious liquor.

“You think, have you solved the riddle Thesä ? Insert the code below and access the secrets of manufacturing of the family treasure and maybe win your own treasure...”

Au cœur des vignes d’Aÿ, bourg Grand Cru de la Champagne, se cache le trésor de la famille Waris-Hubert : Thesä. Ce Ratafia emprisonne un secret de fabrication imaginé par son vigneron Olivier Waris, qui se fait ici orfèvre de la précieuse liqueur…

A Aÿ se cache
un trésor de famille...

De vignes âgées d’une dizaine d’années, les grappes sont pressées... Les 6 derniers hectolitres de la cuvée sont sélectionnés

ils débourbent durant 24 heures à froid (1°C). 48 heures plus tard, un assemblage d’alcool, de fine et de ces précieux jus est réalisé.

Il sera emprisonné durant 3 années en fûts de chêne avant d’être révélé au grand jour.

Olivier Waris, vigneron, se fait ici orfèvre et crée Thesä : le trésor de la famille Waris-Hubert. Un ratafia 100 % Pinot Noir, à accorder tel un liquoreux, avec un foie gras ou mieux : seul, à l’apéritif.

Au cœur des vignes d’Aÿ, bourg Grand Cru de la Champagne, se cache le trésor de la famille Waris-Hubert : Thesä. Ce Ratafia emprisonne un secret de fabrication imaginé par son vigneron Olivier Waris, qui se fait ici orfèvre de la précieuse liqueur…

“Vous pensez avoir résolu l’énigme de Thesä ? Insérez le code ci-dessous et accédez aux secrets de fabrication du trésor de famille et remportez peut-être votre propre trésor...”